( * )
( * )
( * )
( * )
( * )
( * )

Highlights

Safety on holiday

Hotel Jesolo Croce di Malta

Main pool (6x12m) heated to 28° with a separate pool for children.

 

Wonderful moments of fun and relaxation for everybody!  

Events in Jesolo

Truccabimbi
From the 17th of June, every Tuesday, at 21.00 Animation and games for the little ones Via Bafile and Piazza Marconi

Spettacolo itinerante Giramondo
From June 26, every Thursday at 21.00 Piazza Carducci / Piazza Marconi

Laboratorio artistico itinerante
July 8, every Tuesday at 21.00 Piazza Carducci / Piazza Marconi

Feste Marinare
Friday 11, Saturday, July 12 and Friday, 25 and Saturday, July 26 Cortellazzo

Harrow Soul Band
Friday, July 25, 21.00 Piazza Nember

Harrow Soul Band
Thursday, July 24, 21.00 Piazza Mazzini

Harrow Symphonic Winds
Thursday, July 24, 21.00 Piazza Torino

V Festival interregionale di bande e majorette
Saturday, July 26 Piazza Aurora

(Italiano) Festa dell\'anguria
Sorry, this entry is only available in Italiano.

Harrow Soul Band
Sunday, July 27th, 21:00 Piazza Marconi

Harrow Symphonic Winds
Monday, July 28th, 21:00 Piazza Aurora

Teatro sull\'Aia - Commedia di Carlo Goldoni
Saturday, August 2nd, 21.00 Location Canalcamo

Chiosco Faro Live 2014
Sunday, August 10 Maria Dal Rovere Quartet Kiosk Faro, Faro beach

Feste Marinare
Saturday 16 and Sunday, August 17 Cortellazzo

Chiosco Faro Live 2014
Friday, August 22 Theatre on the beach! Kiosk Faro, Faro beach

Divina Commedia
Friday, August 29th, 21:00 theatrical Performance Piazza Aurora

Festa dell\'Uva
Saturday, September 6 Piazza Milano/Torino

Festa dell\'Uva
Sunday, September 7 Via Bafile

Un mare di "Mito"
Saturday 13 and Sunday, September 14 Rally cars Alfa Mito Streets and squares in various

Daytona Beach
Saturday 4 and Sunday, October 5 Lighthouse Beach

Subsonica Live
Friday, October 31 Pala Arrex, Piazza Brescia

Farmers\' Market
Every Monday Piazza della Repubblica (Historic centre) From 8.00 am to 1.00 pm Free entry

Weekly Market
Every friday Centro Storico - piazza Kennedy From 7.00 am to 1.00 pm Free entry

Tropicarium Park
Open Saturday, Sunday and festivities Pala Arrex - piazza Brescia From 10 am to 6 pm continuously (last entry 5.30 pm) Entry fee

Sea Life
Every day C/o Laguna Shopping, piazza Venezia From 10 am - 6 pm (ticket office closes at 5.15 pm) Entry fee



Copyright©‎ Next Italia